movies, Concerts & Special Eventsview all >>

Fri Jan 18 @ 7pm
Sat Jan 19 @ 7pm
Sun Jan 20 @ 2:30pm & 7pm
Mon Jan 21 @ 7pm
Tues Jan 22 @ 7pm

GreenBook_Poster

Green Book

A true story of an unlikely friendship

...

Learn more

Thursday Jan 24 @ 7pm
ONE NIGHT ONLY!

BURNEDposter

BURNED: Are Trees The New Coal?

Documentary film followed by Climate Reality discussion

...

Learn more

Fri Jan 25 @ 7pm
Sun Jan 27 @ 2:30 & 7pm
Mon Jan 28 @ 7pm
Tues Jan 29 @ 7pm

Can You Ever Forgive Me POSTER

Can You Ever Forgive Me?

An unbelievable true story of artistic deception

...

Learn more

SATURDAY Jan 26 @ 7pm

Johnny Nicholas Poster 8.5x11

Johnny Nicholas & Hell Bent

Live Blues from a living legend. JOHNNY NICHOLAS & HELL BENT Texas songwriting and Blues Roots music at it’s best with opening set by The Dragon Jazz Band

...

Learn more