A Night of Island Stars 2024

Saturday June 1st @ 7:00pm
Doors, Box Office and Concessions at 6:00pm

Live Show | Family Friendly
approx 120 min

$10 Keiki 12 and under
$25 General Admission
$35 Priority Orchestra
All sales final. Tickets are non-refundable or transferrable. Seating is assigned for this performance, seats are selected at the time of ticket purchase.

The Palace Theater is proud to present the second annual variety show competition A Night of Island Stars, produced in association with Malama Arts.
16 finalists are competing for the grand prize of $1000, selected by a panel of 3 judges on the night of the show. This unique variety show promises a family friendly, fun filled evening filled with music, dance, aerial and more!

All acts are eligible for the Audience Choice Award, so come ready to Vote for your favorite performer.

2024 Finalists include:
Meili Aspen | Chloe Dellinger | Zoe Douglas | Lily Faria | Shayna Cohen | Hannah Kaplon | Josh Payne | Diego Gutierrez | Maddox and Maverick Wilder | Caden Muller | Sean O’Phelan | The Breaking Crew | Amelia Titus | Fae | Kiera Mazurik | Anika Valdez/Nahla Severance

The evening is MC’d by Ku’ehu Mauga

Mahal0 to our show sponsors Island Naturals, Ola Brewery, AARP, Aerial Arts Hawaii.