Live From the Empty Palace 2021 Compilation Album

The Live from the Empty Palace 2021 compilation album is available now on all major music streaming platforms!

Featuring original music from 14 Hawai’i based artists including Kainani Kahaunaele, Kris Fuchigami, Isaiah Mostafa, Nick Wong, Wendell Ing, Honey Jar, Kawohi Kamaka, Aguamelon, Rob Taylor and the Re/Written Story, Lightning Larry Dupio, Kailee Spark, Diego Gutierrez, and Markus Mars.

LIVE FROM THE EMPTY PALACE is an ongoing performance series filmed out of the Hilo Palace Theater that showcases various musical and performing artists of Hawai’i. The series was created in response to gathering restrictions put in place during the pandemic.

Stream the 2021 compilation album on your music platform of choice, and subscribe to the Hilo Palace YouTube channel to catch up on all the amazing talent being shared from the historic stage of the Palace Theater.