Rainbow Bridge “Safari Road”

Movement and music Live from the Empty Palace!

The Rainbow Bridge band scores the hypnotic movements of Angela Rose with their original jam “Safari Road.” Rainbow Bridge is made up of Neon Prince on bass, Sylvia “Hawk” Brown on violin, and Seth Robinson on percussion.

Artist: Rainbow Bridge
Track: “Safari Road”

Produced In association with Larkin Pictures
Produced by: Phillips Payson, Zoe Eisenberg, Drew Daniels
Cinematography & Edit by: Phillips Payson
Camera & Gimbal Operator: Sky Makai
Lighting by: Theon Weber
Sound By: Pepe Romero CJs Promotions
Recording Operator: Tash Zarate
Flower Arrangement: Genevieve Aiona

A Palace Theater Production
Stay healthy, stay informed and see you back at The Palace.